And last but not least,

COMMISSION, HERE I COME!

I can’t believe I’m almost done all the CCO faith studies. It’s crazy to look back through the study guides and see all my notes and highlights. All the things that stood and the lines that inspired me.

Whenever I’m feeling spiritually dry or in need of a pick me up, I look through my past four studies and look for something new. God always reveals some new truth and it’s amazing how I learn more each time I go back. And now that I’m at the end I can’t help but feel nostalgic. Of my baby Catholic self, three years ago. Making a promise, committing myself for real to Christ. I can trace my entire faith journey through each study. And it’s almost over.

As I get ready myself for mission this summer, I can’t think of a better way to prepare my heart for it. To cement the calling He gave me. To devote myself fully to IMPACT and be single-minded for Him. To be inspired to spread the message of Christ and revive this generation.

Leave a Reply

